TERM DATES 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School INSET days:  Wednesday 1st  / Thursday 2nd  / Friday 3rd September 2021

School opens:               Monday 6th September 2021

Half-Term closure:        Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

School INSET day:       Monday 1st November 2021

School opens:              Tuesday 2nd November 2021

End of term (for Christmas Holidays):  Friday 17th December 2021 (2pm)

SPRING TERM 2022

School opens:           Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half-Term closure:     Monday 14th February 2022 -  Friday 18th February 2022

School opens:           Monday 21st February 2022

End of term (for Easter Holidays):  Friday 1st April 2022 (2pm)

SUMMER TERM 2022

School opens:       Tuesday 19th April 2022

(May Day School Closure: Monday 2nd May 2022)

Half-term closure:  Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Additional holiday:  Monday 6th June 2022

School INSET:   Tuesday 7th June 2022

End of term (for Summer Holidays):   Friday 22nd July 2022 (2pm)

Term Dates